E. Jean Carroll Accused Donald Trump Of Sexual Assault In Her Upcoming Book

Alex Wong/Getty Images News/Getty Images E. Jean Carroll Accused Donald Trump Of Sexual Assault In Her Upcoming Book By Lilli Petersen a day ago Add another entry to an already troubling list of accusations against the president: another woman has accused President Donald Trump of sexual assault. In an excerpt from her upcoming book published […]

Read More...

Chili’s Is Giving Away Free Burgers If You Order Through DoorDash

Courtesy of Chili’s Here’s How To Get A Free Chili’s Burger Through DoorDash While They’re Available By Amanda Fama a day ago Fans of Chili’s Grill & Bar are having a exciting month. In early June, the restaurant partnered with DoorDash to make quick and convenient deliveries a possibility — but that’s not it. On Monday, […]

Read More...

The Apple Watch Is Now the Control Center for Your Health

, , , , , , ,

This week at Apple's Worldwide Developers Conference, Apple executive Kevin Lynch announced multiple updates to WatchOS, the operating system that powers the company's smartwatch. (Voice memos, a calculator, streaming audio, oh my!) But the most telling features were the new additions to the watch's suite of health-monitoring tools. Beginning this fall, Apple Watch will track […]

Read More...

A Woman Requested A Mariah Carey Cake. This Is What She Got Instead

Mariah Carey is a musically gifted global superstar. Marie Curie discovered radium and polonium and was the first female winner of a Nobel prize. Aside from sharing initials and carrying two X chromosomes, there’s not a lot these two ladies have in common – which made for an amusing case of mistaken identities when a […]

Read More...

Online pornography age checks ‘face further delay’

,

All you need to know about the under-18 porn block How do your porn habits compare? Does pornography still drive the internet? The plans for compulsory age-checks for UK porn viewers – which the government has described as a world-first – were aimed at protecting children from inappropriate content. Pornographic sites will have to verify […]

Read More...